Shuffle time! :O

So I put iTunes on shuffle.

Interesting, ne?

Well it is, because the first five songs that it landed on, I uploaded… for you! (: On Mediafire no less! O: I’m such a doll~

SE7EN – Girl Friend
*fangirlemosigh* Aww.. I wish SE7EN didn’t have a girlfriend. D: *smacks self* Right. On to it then… This song is one of his standard R&B songs with slower lyrics and a smooth melody over top of some nice pulsating synth beats. It can be found on SE7EN’s fourth album, Se7olution.

Download Girl Friend

KOKIA – dandelion
This is a really sweet song that KOKIA makes even sweeter with her gentle voice. Of course, that doesn’t stop her from showing off how strong she can be. dandelion really showcases how solid her voice is without being all IN YO’ FACE about it. It’s probably my favourite from KOKIA thus far~

Download dandelion

Jolin Tsai – Dancing Diva
This song was my first break away from my rigid J-Pop lineup. My first experience with Chinese pop was Dancing Diva. Jolin has a very uppity dance song here that has an Arabian feel to it. It will definitely get your head bobbing and toes tapping. I had never heard Chinese sung before, so it was interesting to hear how it sounded. Try it!

Download Dancing Diva

Stephanie – ANGEL GIRL
Yay Stephanie! I can’t wait until she gets an album out~ She has an AMAZING voice, and her first single just captured me right away. This song was the third one on the tracklist of her Kimi Ga Iru Kagiri Single, but that doesn’t mean it’s lower quality. ANGEL GIRL is an uppity pop song that is catchy but not too cutesy. Her English is very good too. (: Give her a shot!

Download ANGEL GIRL

UVERworld – Home binetsu 39°C
Ah UVERworld… Some of their stuff I adore, and some doesn’t do a thing for me. Luckily, this song is one that I like. It can be found as track number three on their BUGRIGHT album. I really enjoy the beginning of the song with the strong percussion. The overall mood of this song is energetic and fun.

Download Home binetsu 39°C

Well that was fun~! xD Hope you like!

0 Responses to “Shuffle time! :O”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

