The Summer of Singles

Yay! A new custom header and a nice clean white layout to absorb the summer freshness. Some say that the spring is a time for turning over a new leaf, but this summer has really been a summer of sweet changes for me. I just thought my little corner of cyberspace should reflect that. ^_^; Silly, ne?

I also added a bunch of links to my blogroll and updated my favourites page~

Well, we’re heading into July, and I want to make sure everyone has a chance to enjoy the new J-Pop/Rock that has come out for us so far. So, out of the kindness of my heart (*wink*) I have compiled a list of my *new* singles for you to inspect and download as you see fit. I was going to wait until I got over 5,000 hits, but I figured, meh, what the hey! Y’all deserve to be tossed a bone once in a while. =)

These songs are not necessarily in order of favourites or importance, so pay that no mind.

There you go! ^^ I hope you enjoy~

1 Response to “The Summer of Singles”


  1. 1 ipod music September 12, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    Hello, nice post. Bookmark it.


Leave a Reply

