Namie Amuro – Hide & Seek

Namie Amuro - Hide&Seek

HIDE & SEEK!!

Oh my gosh… I can’t even tell you about how crazy/addictive/sexy/hot/AWESOME this song is! Our girl, Namie, REALLY outdid herself this time. I’ve always been a fan of her beats and voice (even if her lyrics were sometimes a little iffy…) But—and I don’t usually curse—DAMN!! When I heard the first couple seconds of Hide & Seek, I thought it was kinda odd, and I didn’t know what to expect, but all of a sudden I just had this incredible urge to dance! (Her pronounciation is also pretty good too, so you won’t be cringing when she has those addictive little English phrases.) It is infectious, definitely a party/club song, and did I mention awesome? I did, didn’t I? Well, I just said it again… and it DESERVES IT!!

Namie Amuro - Hide&Seek (CD+DVD)

Hide & Seek is the first track of Namie’s next album PLAY, which comes out 06/27/2007. PLEASE support Amuro-san by buying her new album. You can reserve the CD here or the CD+DVD here. It is also on Amazon, I believe.

This will definitely be one of the most popular songs/albums of the summer, so you DON’T want miss out on the greatness. πŸ˜‰ And, if you don’t like it the first time you hear it, give it a second chance at least. I guarantee it’ll grow on you!

Download Hide & Seek*

*Please comment if you download. I’d LOVE to hear what other people think. ^_^

6 Responses to “Namie Amuro – Hide & Seek”


  1. 1 nekouniverse June 12, 2007 at 12:39 am

    I already had this song before you posted this, but…

    IT’S AWESOME. I love the beats and Namie’s vocals are great. I think she’s been working on her English. πŸ™‚

  2. 2 UwannaPLAY June 14, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    the song is so good !!!!!!!!!!!!!! namie out did her self i cant wait till the album comes out

  3. 3 flickaflick June 15, 2007 at 7:23 am

    I have to post the same as Nekouniverse – I have to thank someone else for the song, but gawd, this is one seriously catchy song! Makes me want to get up and dance too! πŸ˜€

  4. 4 Kajiko June 15, 2007 at 9:58 am

    I Love her and I’m so happy you downloaded this single. Her cd is gonna rock and you rock too. Doomo!!

  5. 6 cosmetics March 27, 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I have always had a real thing for bags and especially cosmetic bags
    of all kinds. This is one way to give your skin a
    ‘breather’, while still wearing make-up and
    feeling good. Most of us feel more comfortable buying a product that is familiar and that many others use.

    You may apply a natural lip color from mac cosmetics and dab with color.


Leave a Reply

