Wow! :O [over 1,000 hits]

I come back to check things out, and I discover that I have over 1,000 hits! That’s awesome~ :3 Thanks you guys!

In celebration, I have some downloads for you! ❀ I will upload ten of my regular J-Pop/Rock songs that appear in my playlist. If you have them, great. If not, then please enjoy~!

AiKo’s Random Ten:

Now y’all do realize that these are just sample MP3s and you have to delete them within 24 hours of downloading. *cough*

Right… So please leave a comment if you downloaded and enjoyed these songs. It does take a bit of effort to do this for you all, so appreciation for my work is always…er…appreciated…?

πŸ™‚

Hitomi Shimatani - PRIMA ROSA Ai Otsuka - Love Punch Yuna Ito - Endless Story

3 Responses to “Wow! :O [over 1,000 hits]”


  1. 1 Radicalpatriot March 27, 2007 at 2:16 am

    Your variety of selection is most noteworthy. Thank you for your research.
    http://www.writingup.com/blog/Radicalpatriot

  2. 2 nekouniverse March 27, 2007 at 10:06 pm

    Congrats! Thanks for the songs!

  3. 3 Lex March 30, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    Awesome! I love your blog and your opinion on things. Your taste in J-pop is wonderful as well. ^^


Leave a Reply

