We’ll miss you.

Adam Dyjak - We’ll Miss You For you, buddy.

Click here to view the Dyjak/Lester/Lowe production of “Eldersburg: Boondock Surburbia.”

Click here to read an article about them in The Examiner.

I feel that there isn’t a whole lot I can say that would make myself or anyone else feel better.  I just know that I am just one of the many people who will miss him.

R.I.P. Adam Dyjak
August 27, 1988 – March 7, 2007

Farthewell.

Flo by Adam Dyjak

3 Responses to “We’ll miss you.”


  1. 1 Father March 28, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    I miss Adam every minute of eveyday. He is always my loving son.

  2. 2 Chrissy April 26, 2007 at 3:48 pm

    My heart is sad for a the boy that I meant and knew for just a few months. The boy that was meant to find his way, and following his dreams, before something that was so wrong became so unbearable that he didn’t want to be here anymore.

  3. 3 Kelly May 2, 2007 at 6:23 pm

    This is Scotts sister. Adam was like a brother to me. I hope hes happy wherever he may be.

    I miss you Adam


Leave a Reply

