MY SUGAR CAT — where are you?

Okay, yesterday I downloaded MY SUGAR CAT by Mika Nakashima about nine times.  None of them would work in my iTunes player.  Does anyone know why? I sure don’t.  However, if anyone would provide me a link to download MY SUGAR CAT from anywhere other than MegaUpload, I would be VERY appreciative.

I bought Exodus by Utada Hikaru today for 9.99 from the iTunes store.  For 14 songs, that’s not a bad price, but I was intrigued by the songs.  They don’t really sound like the, I don’t know, “traditional” Utada I’m used to hearing. I guess I have to listen to them some more… Maybe it’s the fact that she’s speaking English. Whatever. You still rox0r Utada, don’t worry.

I have also been looking for RURUTIA cds that are not outrageously priced.  It’s so weird! The Gackt and Yu Yu Hakusho CDs I’ve bought from overseas never cost over 20$ including shipping.  Meh, I guess they were copies.  Pssh~

Well, aside from all that, it’s been a decent week. I’ll be glad when it’s over. ~_~

As my parting gift, I am leaving you with Planetarium by Ai Otsuka.  It’s one of my favourite ballads EVER.  If you don’t own it, please consider giving it a shot! 😉

Download Planetarium by Ai Otsuka

4 Responses to “MY SUGAR CAT — where are you?”


  1. 1 tekki March 6, 2007 at 1:21 am

    you can try and log onto lovemika.net and download it from there (the forums /07).

    I have it on my ipod. Works fine.

  2. 2 Casey March 10, 2007 at 9:05 am

    is it the right file type? i had something that was a .cda file and it wouldn’t play on i-tunes. make sure its mp3

  3. 3 etherworld March 15, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    Yes, it is the right file type… I am not sure as to why it didn’t work. But I found another place to download it, so the problem is solved.

    Thanks!

  4. 4 redracer March 20, 2007 at 9:26 am

    Thanks for putting me in your links.

    Yes, I agree that Hikaru Utada’s Exodus album is ‘different’ from what I am used to hearing from her – I am glad I bought it very cheaply. It contains the two worst pieces of lyric writing I have ever seen !!!!!


Leave a Reply

