Devil Flamingo

So I lied.

I didn’t add to my last post… Sorry! But at least you got an uber cool Chuck Norris joke. 🙂

Anyway, today went better than I thought it would.  I imagined things being a little more hectic at work, but I have to say that overall it went pretty quickly. I even had time to relax to a little bit of music.

I realised today that I would really, REALLY like to go teach English in Japan. I think I would make a good teacher, since I know my own language mechanics pretty well.  I’d probably have to brush up on some grammar jargon beforehand though… Anyway, this little blurb serves the purpose of reminding myself to look into it.

And for your entertainment, I have uploaded a song by Tsukiko Amano called Devil Flamingo.  How awesome of a title is that?! That alone makes it a cool song, but if you’re concerned about how it actually sounds… then you won’t be disappointed either.  It is a very aggressive song with electric guitar and some forceful singing.  If you like J-Rock, then it’s an enjoyable listen. 

Download Devil Flamingo by Tsukiko Amano

Moonchild in the Sky

Take care, and enjoy!

[edit] By the way, if any of you guys download the songs I upload, feel free to leave a comment to tell me what you thought.  I can also try to take requests…

Thanks!

1 Response to “Devil Flamingo”


  1. 1 Shirokuma February 20, 2007 at 12:22 am

    Omg thank you. I just searched this blog on google and I found this artist and this song. Really nice ^^ thanky you


Leave a Reply

