My Heart’s a Battleground~

Ah… Saturday.

The glorious day of chores and other assorted things that need to get done… like…ugh… laundry. I don’t know why my soul just does not desire to wash clothes. However, having my trusty little Shuffle has been a help in getting me through this rough time. Thank you again, Apple. And hey, by the way–grats on finally getting the rights to your own name. Now you can make millions on those Beatles songs you’ve been dying to put on iTunes. *thumbs up*

Speaking of tunes, for anyone who is a huge Kingdom Hearts I/II fan, (or if you just like Utada Hikaru–either one works) I uploaded Passion ~Neverending Story Mix~. Now you might think, “Oh great. It’s probably just like the ~after the battle~ version.” And you might just be half right, BUT! it’s better. Believe me, if you like epic, orchestral rock, you WILL enjoy this enhanced version of Passion. I know it’s a long download… but hey… it’s a neverending mix for cryin’ out loud. The actual song is just about 12 minutes long. Yeah… totally awesome right? I think so.

Passion - Utada Hikaru

Download Passion ~Neverending Story Mix~

Well, that’s all this time, folks. Have a great weekend!

[edit] I *want* one of these shirts!! :Q___

Ai Otsuka Shirts

Ai Otsuka is the cutest girl on the planet. Hands down. :3

Jya ne~

1 Response to “My Heart’s a Battleground~”


  1. 1 Lex February 18, 2007 at 12:34 pm

    Hello, this is Lex from Beyond the Sea. Thank you so much for adding my site to your blogroll. I really appreciate it. I’ll be sure to keep an eye on your blog too. ^^

    See you later!


Leave a Reply

